From the main screen select "Maintenance" (The Wrench icon).



Which will bring you to the following screen.



From this screen we can see all of our tickets you can select the one you want to modify or view.



From here you can Assign it to someone, Create a mobile or hard credential and follow up to the ticket to close it or leave a comment.


If you want to close a ticket from this screen select "Follow Up"



From here you can leave a comment and tap the drop down menu and change the status to closed if applicable.


If you want to close more than one ticket at a time, From the maintenance ticket screen select all of the ticket boxes from the left side (next to the ticket number) of the screen and tap "Batch Close"